Blue Mountain Ratepayers' Association

Past Board Members

Past Presidents and Board Directors

Since the founding of the organization as the Craigleith Ratepayers Association in 1977 and subsequent changeover to the Blue Mountain Ratepayers Association in 2003 after the amalgamation of the Town of Thornbury and the Township of Collingwood, it is important to recognize some of the significant contributions of our past members:

Past Presidents

  • Rosemarie Campbell
  • Robert Gunn
  • Jim Wood
  • Ben Parr
  • Sharon Clayfield
  • Ben Benness
  • Dorothy Healey
  • Michael Seguin

Past Board Members providing significant contributions

  • Brian Nelson
  • Catherine Sholtz-Seguin
  • Joanne L. Baker
  • Edie Siepi
  • Chris Hills
  • Ron Clifford
  • Betty Rowsome
  • Bill North
  • John Pineo
  • Stan Back

We know there are many more names that we could add to the list, and we welcome everyone to please advise us of those people, who you may know, that have contributed and dedicated their time to the Association over the years that should be recognized.