Blue Mountain Ratepayers' Association

Current Board Members

Board of Directors – 2017-2018

President: Peter Bordignon

email: pbordignon@outlook.com

Vice PresidentJohn Leckie

email: john.leckie@rogers.com
226-665-1111

SecretaryBill Pittaway

email: billpittaway13@gmail.com

Treasurer: Peter Sharpe

email: pesharpe@rogers.com
705-446-0825

Directors:

Denis Fennessy

Director
email: djf@rogers.com
705-445-5679

Blanka Guyatt

Chair, Environmental Committee

email: blankaguyatt777@gmail.com

Janet Findlay

Chair, Planning Committee

email: jfindlay@rogers.com

Paula Hope

Chair, Communications Committee

email: paula@bookedsolid.ca

Terry Kellar:

Chair, STA Committee

email: tkellar@sympatico.ca

Andree Lovell

Chair, Social Committee

email: andree@lovellinc.ca

Jane Moysey

Membership Director

email: jane@janemoysey.com

Terry Thompson

Chair, Budget Review Committee
email: terencethompson@rogers.com
519-599-7087