Blue Mountain Ratepayers' Association

AGM 2013 agenda

Annual General Meeting for the Year ended December 31, 2013 Saturday, May 3rd, 2014 at The Marsh Street Centre,

187 Marsh Street, Clarksburg, ON

Closed Session – for Members Only – Registration starts at 8.30 a.m.


Meeting Starts: Association Business:

Report of Directors:

9:00 AM

Welcome and Opening Remarks Michael P. Seguin, President, BMRA

1. Notice of Annual General Meeting

2. Motion to accept minutes of 2013 AGM

3. Proposed By-Law Amendments

4. President’s Message

  1. PresentationandMotiontoAcceptFinancial Statement for 2013
  2. BudgetReviewCommitteeReport
  3. MembershipReport
  4. RatificationofActionsofDirectors
  5. ElectionofBoardofDirectors
    1. Slate of Nominees,
    2. Nominations from the Floor,

    iii. Vote and Final Declaration of 2014/2015

    Board of Directors.

  6. New business
  7. Closing of member’s only session

Welcome to Public and Guest Introduction(s) John Leckie, BMRA Board Director

Deputy Mayor D. McKinlay – Greetings from the Town; Councilor and BMRA Member M. Martin – BMRA Contribution & Participation.

Guest Speaker, Mr. Don Braden, Blue Mountain Village Association since December, 2004. Question and Answer Period
Meet and Greet

Close of Public Session by President

Short Recess:
Open Session – Public Welcomed

10:00 AM


Guest Program:

Session Ends:

10:10 AM 10.15 AM

10:30 AM

11:30 AM 12:00 PM search for: Blue Mountain Ratepayers Association ADDRESS: PO BOX 198, THORNBURY, ON N0H 2P0

page1image19760 page1image19920 page1image20080